about us

what's happening?

past productions

reviews and previews

join us


Our Constitution


2018 Annual General Meeting

2018 Season

Committee Meetings

2018 Annual General Meeting

The Kucom Theatre AGM was held on Tuesday 6th February in our new headquarters, 2 Snow Wright Court, Andergrove, and the following Committee members were elected::

President: Jim Kelly
Vice President: Kathryn Evans
Treasurer: Sheryn Ruddell
Secretary: Carolyn Thompson
Ordinary Committee members: Joe Clutterbuck, Donna Kellion, Brian O'Neill

Councillor Kevin Casey has graciously agreed to remain as Kucom's Patron for 2018.

2018 season

Kaleidoscope (three one-act plays):
The Thought (a radio play)
Death of a Gerbil
, by Dewan & Claire Demmer, directed by Victor Scott
Duchess on Thursday, by Ian Austin, directed by Jim Kelly
Fri 13th, Sat 14th
Fri 20th and Sat 21st

The Sum of Us, by David Stevens, directed by Kath Evans
Thu 12th, Fri 13th, Sat 14th
Thu 19th, Fri 20th and Sat 21st

The Vicar of Dibley, adapted and directed by Bronwyn Grannall
Thu 13th, Fri 14th, Sat 15th
Thu 20th, Fri 21st and Sat 22nd

The Removalists, by David Williamson, directed by Jim Kelly
Thu 29th, Fri 30th
Sat 1st, Thu 6th, Fri 7th and Sat 8th

Committee meetings

The Kucom Committee meets on the third Tuesday of every month, at 7pm in the Kucom Playhouse at 2 Snow Wright Court, Andergrove. All members are welcome to attend.

Visit Kucom's Facebook page for updates.








You can also keep track of what's happening by visiting Kucom's Facebook page.






Copyright © 2013 Kucom Theatre. All rights reserved.

Contact us